• Budget Vote will be held May 17, 2022.  For more information please click here.

  • **As of February 1, 2022, all Board of Education related documents can be accessed through BoardDocs


    2021-22 BOARD MEMBERS


    Rob Jines, Pete Broughton, Bill Kuipers, Scott Kemp
    Nick Youngers, Mark Miller, Vanessa Karasiewicz, Claire Smith, Steve Youngers